Who We Are

The mission of the SPH Health & Wellness is to emphasize, encourage and engage the School of Public Health community to make healthy choices through individal and organizational change. 

Committee Members

  • Marcia Ory -Chair
  • Kelly Jo Eblen - Program Coordinator
  • Carmen Tekwe
  • Olga Gabriel
  • Cynthia Torres-Beltran
  • Natalie Johnson
  • John Zamora
  • Jeff Hatala
  • Erin Schneider
  • Deb Kellstedt
  • Sam Towne
  • Kayla Fair
  • Jadron Hamilton
  • Ashley Shortz

Contact Us

SPH College Station campus
Kelly Jo Eblen

SPH McAllen campus 
Olga Gabriel